14
Jan
10

Plane?

I know your wondering, whats with the plane? Well, why not.

One thing I’ve figured out about myself is that I love to travel. When I just get away I feel like another person. Don’t get me wrong I don’t always go away on vacation, I’ve had one “business trip.”

I come back renewed, and rejuvenated, just because I was away. So I guess the plane is here to signify that I am open to new things and according to Jasmine -My career is about to take off! LOL!

1 Response to “Plane?”


  1. January 14, 2010 at 7:19 am

    Girl! You have the plane posted because your career is about to take off! Duh! Good luck on your blogging! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Yanique Tweets


